Maverick County Constitutional Election – November 5, 2019

Maverick County Constitutional Amendment Election – November 5, 2019

Election Information & Turnout Data


Order of General Election

An election is hereby ordered to be held on November 5, 2019 in Maverick County, Texas for the purpose of electing the following county and precinct officers as require by Article XVI, Section 65 of the Texas Constitution:

Propositions 1 through 10.

Early voting by personal appearance will be conducted each weekday at:

Multi-Purpose Center
480 S. Adams St.
Eagle Pass, TX 78852

Between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. beginning on October 21, 2019 and ending on November 1, 2019.

Applications for ballot by mail shall be mailed to:

T.R. Schmerber
501 Main St. Suite B.
Eagle Pass, TX 78852

Applications for ballots by mail must be received no later than the close of business on October 25, 2019.

Final Order of Election Form

Poll Sites

Precincts 1A, 1B, 1C:
Salon de Colores – 2055 William St.

Precinct 2A, 2B, 2C:
San Luis Elementary School – 2090-A Williams St.

Precinct 2D:
El Indio Community Center – 115 West Texas St.

Precinct 3A, 3B:
Seco Mines Elementary – 2900 Diaz St.

Precinct 3C:
Quemado Community Center – 20160 US HWY 277

Precinct 4A, 4B, 4C:
St. Joseph Parish Hall – 800 Comal St.

Precinct 4D:
Henry B. Gonzalez Elementary Gym – 400 Balcones Blvd.

Poll Sites Information Form

Translate ยป